Rememberers the Playlist

RememberersRememberers by C. Edward Baldwin

The playlist:

1. Back to Life – Soul II Soul
2. If This Is It – Huey Lewis & the News
3. Love is a Battlefield – Pat Benatar
4. You Blinded Me With Science – Thomas Dolby
5. Let’s Dance – David Bowie
6. Set Adrift on Memory Bliss – P.M. Dawn
7. I’d Die Without U – P.M. Dawn
8. You Gotta Be – Desiree
9. Hopeless – Dionne Farris
10. I Know – Dionne Farris
11. Next Lifetime – Eryka Badu
12. The Light – Common
13. I would Die 4 U – Prince
14. Genius of Love – Tom Tom Club
15. Fantasy – Mariah Carey
16. Always Be My Baby – Mariah Carey
17. Fantasy – Earth, Wind, & Fire
18. I wish – Skee-Lo
19. I Try – Macy Gray
20. 1999 – Prince

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

