Random thoughts

This is my first post of this blog. I have a couple of posts on my blog at Goodreads; but I’ve shamefully neglected to keep the post going. I hope I’ll do better on this one. I don’t know exactly what type of blog I’m aiming for. I’ve visited some pretty good ones. There are many folk out there who really put a lot of time and effort into their blogs. I don’t know if I’ll ever be one of those type people. Dare I dream!

Anyway, right now is March Madness time and my Tar Heels are still alive. I hope they go on a deep tournament run. It’s such a sad day for me whenever they lose their tournament game. I know as a Tar Heel fan I’ve been fortunate to see them win four national titles in my lifetime and go to 11 final fours; but still, March losses hurt for while.

Anyway this is my first blog post, just a get your feet wet affair.

C. Edward

Leave a Reply

